Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

Büter Hebetechnik GmbH

Emmener Strasse
9
49716 Meppen, 49716
Route planner (Google Maps)

p

E-charging station for free use by our visitors on site

Communication / Headquarters

Phone: +49 (0) 5935 – 7059-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5935 – 7059-10

Mail: info@bueter.de

}

Telephone accessibility

Monday to Friday
07:00 to 17:00

Saturday and
Sunday
Closed

Contact person at Büter Hebetechnik GmbH

Here you will find the most important contact information of our departments.
Forwarding via our head office is the easiest way if you do not know the exact contact person.

Sales

>

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hermann Janzen

+49 5935 7059-21
h.janzen@bueter.de

>
General sales

Heinz Kathmann

+49 5935 7059-23
h.kathmann@bueter.de

>
General sales

Kai Hahnke

+49 5935 7059-42
k.hahnke@bueter.de

>
Sales assistant

Ina Tieben

+49 5935 7059-29
i.tieben@bueter.de

Distribution Benelux

>

Sales-Benelux

Ing. Willem-Jan van Opstal

+31 (0) 40 2222-361
opstal@bueter.nl

Sales of railway technology

>

Sales railway technology

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Linnenschmidt

+49 5935 7059-25
m.linnenschmidt@bueter.de

Service / After Sales

>

Management

Armin Poel

+49 5935 7059-27
a.poel@bueter.de

Design management

>

Design management

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Laurenz Wilkens

+49 5935 7059-36
l.wilkens@bueter.de

>

Design management

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)/SFI Marco Gebken

+49 5935 7059-43
m.gebken@bueter.de

Management

>
Managing director

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hermann Janzen

+49 5935 7059-21
h.janzen@bueter.de

Contact

Büter Hebetechnik GmbH