Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

Büter Hebetechnik GmbH

Emmener Str.9
49716 Meppen
Route Planner (Google Maps)

Communication / Headquarters

Phone: +49 (0) 5935 – 7059-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5935 – 7059-10
info@bueter.de

Telephone accessibility

Monday to Friday:
07:00–17:00
Saturday – Sunday:
Closed

Contact person at Büter Hebetechnik GmbH

Here you will find the most important contact information of our departments.
Forwarding via our head office is the easiest way if you do not know the exact contact person.

Sales

>

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hermann Janzen

+49 5935 7059-21
h.janzen@bueter.de

>

General sales

>

General sales

>

Sales assistant

Distribution Benelux

>

Sales-Benelux

Ing. Willem- Jan van Opstal

+31 (0) 40 2222-361
opstal@bueter.com

Sales of railway technology

>

Sales railway technology

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günter Knieper

+49 5935 – 7059-0
g.knieper@bueter.de

>

Sales railway technology

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Linnenschmidt

+49 5935 7059-25
m.linnenschmidt@bueter.de

Service / After Sales

>

Management

Design management

>

Design management

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Laurenz Wilkens

+49 5935 7059-36
l.wilkens@bueter.de

>

Design management

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)/SFI Marco Gebken

+49 5935 7059-43
m.gebken@bueter.de

Management

>

Managing director

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hermann Janzen

+49 5935 7059-21
h.janzen@bueter.de

Contact

Büter Hebetechnik GmbH