Company holidays

We have business leave from 03.08.2020 to 14.08.2020.

BÜTER HEBETECHNIK GmbH

The right lifting technique for every endeavor

At BÜTER Hebetechnik GmbH, we develop and manufacture hydraulic lifting tables and other lifting equipment. Benefit from our extensive product portfolio with your company. It includes much more than just the standard or special lifting tables. So it is not surprising that our products can be found in almost all industries. From A like automotive industry to Z like cylinder production. We have the right solution for every industry!

Our focus is on intralogistics, railway technology, aviation technology, marine technology, steel hydraulic engineering, vehicle technology, conveyor technology, loading technology, stage technology, elevator technology, special machine construction and the optimisation of industrial production.

Move heavy loads easily and safely

Tailor-made lifting technology

We know that not every lifting platform is suitable for every application. For this reason, we manufacture for you individually and exactly according to your wishes. That’s why you will find the right and most sensible solution for every application.

Industry-specific products

Our product range offers the right products for every industry. From lifting platforms in the aviation industry to the automotive industry to marine technology and warehouse management. We have the right solution for every industry.

Turning, tilting and procedures

With the help of the lifting technology produced by us, you can significantly simplify and accelerate your material handling. Especially for heavy and bulky loads, the lifting systems manufactured by us are a great support.

News

October 1, 2020 - BIB Emsland

The BIB Emsland trade fair in Meppen is a vocational information exchange and training fair under the motto “Your skills – your future!”. The BÜTER Group is also represented, informs about its beufsfelder and asks your questions.

Come visit us gladly!

 

November 2020 - HIT Haren

Every year in November, the Haren Information Day (HIT) takes place in the Haren High School (Ems). Together with 250 other companies and institutions, the BÜTER Group is also on site for you and presents itself and its professional fields.

We look forward to informative discussions!

27 - 30.04.2021 - InnoTrans in Berlin

Next year we will be represented at InnoTrans in Berlin. InnoTrans is the leading international trade fair for transport technology and is always worth a visit. We are on site for you and are at your disposal.

Visit us at our booth.

Betriebsurlaub

Wir haben vom 03.08.2020 bis zum 14.08.2020 Betriebsurlaub.

BÜTER HEBETECHNIK GmbH

Die richtige Hebetechnik für jedes Unterfangen

Wir bei der BÜTER Hebetechnik GmbH entwickeln und fertigen hydraulische Hubtische und andere Hebeeinrichtungen. Profitieren Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen von unserem umfangreichem Produktportfolio. Es umfasst weit aus mehr als nur die gängigen Standard- oder Sonderhubtische. So ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass unsere Produkte in nahezu allen Branchen zu finden sind. Von A wie Automobilindustrie bis Z wie Zylinderfertigung. Wir haben für jede Branche die passende Lösung!

Bei uns liegt der Fokus insbesondere auf der Intralogistik, der Bahntechnik, der Luftfahrttechnik, der Schiffstechnik, dem Stahlwasserbau, der Fahrzeugtechnik, der Fördertechnik, der Verladetechnik, der Bühnentechnik, der Aufzugstechnik, dem Sondermaschinenbau und in der Optimierung der industriellen Fertigung.

Schwere Lasten einfach und sicher bewegen

Hebetechnik nach Maß

Wir wissen: nicht jede Hebebühne ist für jeden Anwendungsfall geeignet. Aus diesem Grund fertigen wir für Sie individuell und genau nach Ihren Wünschen. Deshalb finden Sie bei uns für jeden Anwendungszweck die passende und sinnvollste Lösung.

Branchenspezifische Produkte

Unsere Produktpalette bietet für jede Branche die richtigen Produkte. Von Hebebühnen in der Luftfahrtindustrie, über die Fahrzeugindustrie bis hin zur Schiffstechnik oder Lagerverwaltung. Wir haben für jede Branche die passende Lösung.

Drehen, Kippen und Verfahren

Mit Hilfe der von uns produzierten Hubtechnik können Sie Ihr Materialhandling wesentlich vereinfachen und beschleunigen. Gerade bei schweren und sperrigen Lasten sind die von uns gefertigten Hebeanlagen eine große Unterstützung.

Neuigkeiten

1. Oktober 2020 - BIB Emsland

Die Messe BIB Emsland in Meppen ist eine Berufsinformationsbörse und Ausbildungsmesse unter dem Motto „Deine Fähigkeiten – Deine Zukunft!“. Auch die BÜTER Group ist vertreten, informiert über ihre Beufsfelder und stellt sich Ihren Fragen.

Kommen Sie uns gerne besuchen!

 

November 2020 - HIT Haren

Jedes Jahr im November findet in der Oberschule Haren (Ems) der Harener Informationstag (HIT) statt. Gemeinsam mit 250 weiteren Betrieben und Institutionen, ist auch die BÜTER Group für Sie vor Ort und stellt sich und ihre Berufsfelder vor.

Wir freuen uns auf informative Gespräche!

27. - 30.04.2021 - InnoTrans in Berlin

Nächstes Jahr sind wir auf der InnoTrans in Berlin vertreten. Die InnoTrans ist die führende internationale Fachmesse für Verkehrstechnik und immer einen Besuch wert.  Wir sind für Sie vor Ort und stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Besuchen Sie uns doch auf unserem Stand.